Gift Basket Contact Us Church Login

New Baptist ministers

New Baptist ministersNew fully registered Baptist ministers (pictured on stage above) acknowledged at The Gathering were: Jeremy Adams (Papanui), David Bosma (Kaiapoi), Viv Coleman (Eastview), Nigel Cottle (Auckland Association), Alan Davey (Morrinsville), Jeremy Denmead (Welcome Bay), Geoff Dixon (Hokowhitu), Dixon Goh (Remuera Chinese), Royce Goldsworthy (Wainuiomata), Andrew Hill (Royal Oak), Merita Lau Young (Hosanna World Outreach), Agnes Liufau (Ranui), Michael Liufau (Ranui), Shannon Mackie (Hamilton South), Robert Markley (Birkenhead), Margaret McFedries (Papanui), Edmonds Namburi (Avondale), Steven OíConnor (North East Valley), Rob Petrini (Opawa), Simon Radford (Laingholm), Donna Reid (Papanui), Kevin Robertson (Hillcrest), Tai Taua (Ranui), Mike van der Vlugt (Auckland Baptist Tabernacle), Craig Venables (Northland DHB), Melissa Wilson (Orewa).

Go back...

Like this? please share

Upcoming Events


Northern Baptist Association - Coach Training 2017
3 day workshop will introduce you to the COACH model, a successful Christian model of coaching
21-23th March 2017

Baptist Lead Conference
26-28 June 2017 |

Hui 2017(Baptist Assembly)
8-11 November | Northpoint Baptist
New Plymouth

Privacy Policy Disclaimer Charities Commission No. CC22731
© 2013 The Baptist Churches of New Zealand. All Rights Reserved