Gift Basket Contact Us Baptist Intranet login


The Central region covers a large geographic area which represents approximately 23 Baptist churches. It spreads from New Plymouth in the west (Taranaki region) to Napier and Hastings in the east. It also includes Palmerston North to the South. Three cluster groups meet on a regular basis in the Hawkes Bay region, Central region and Taranaki region and serve to encourage, inspire and refresh each of the leaders.

Contact our Central leader

To be appointed

Regional Mission Leader - Hawkes Bay



Postal Address
National Resource Centre, PO Box 12 149,
Penrose, Auckland 1642

Physical Address
473 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland


Phone: (09) 526 0333

Email: [email protected]


Privacy Policy Disclaimer Charities Commission No. CC22731
© 2013 The Baptist Churches of New Zealand. All Rights Reserved