Gift Basket Contact Us Church Login
 

News

Keep up to the date with our latest news by checking out the Kaihautū Report, Pānui or Te Haerenga below. You can also follow us on Facebook by clicking on the Facebook icon.

Find out about

Kaihautu's Report

Kaihautū Report

A quarterly report from the Kaihautū giving his insight into different areas of the ministry.
Download the Latest Issue...

Panui

Pānui

A bi-monthly newsletter to update whānau on the latest activities in the ministry.
Download the Latest Issue...

Te Haerenga (The Journey)

This is a new venture that incorporates basic discipleship and Māori cultural values with an overseas cross-cultural mission opportunity. 
Play...

Contact our Māori Ministries Team


Delwyn Shaw

General Manager - CATAS

E: delwyn@catas.co.nz
P: +64 4 472 1920 ext 6

Craig Vernall

National Leader

E: craig.vernall@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 0339


Jim Patrick

Vice President

E: jimlois@compassnet.co.nz
P: +64 03 443 8961

Ben Wakefield

President

E: ben@paraparaumubaptist.org.nz
P: +64 27 537 5532


Mike Walker

Regional Mission Leader - Waikato

E: mike@hamsouthbaptist.org.nz
P: +64 7 843 5950

David McChesney

Regional Mission Leader - Hawkes Bay

E: mcchesney777@gmail.com
P: +64 7 544 2782


Paul Edlin

Regional Mission Leader Wellington

E: paul.edlin@npbc.org.nz
P: +64 4 564 7022

David McChesney

Regional Mission Leader - Bay of Plenty Eastland

E: mcchesney777@gmail.com
P: +64 22 095 0515


Derek Pyle

Regional Mission Leader Otago Southland

E: pyle-dm@ihug.co.nz
P: +64 21 280 5817

Maurice Atkinson

Regional Missional Leader Canterbury - Westland

E: Pastor.Maurice@xtra.co.nz
P: +64 27 232 7353


Chris Lee

Chairperson

E: msn4gd@xtra.co.nz
P: +64 3 217 5493

Karen Warner

Children and Family Ministries Team Leader

E: karen.warner@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7958


Ruby Duncan

Community Ministries Team Leader

E: communityministries@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7956

Wayne Boyd

Administrator

E: akassn@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 582 0021


Steve Davis

Ethnic Ministries Team Leader / Coach

E: steve.davis@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 22 183 2364

David Moko

Kaihautu – Manatū Iriiri Māori

E: david.moko@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7952


Murray Cottle

Church Ministry Coach / Pastoral Search

E: murray@baptist.org.nz
P: 027 453 6052

Daniel Palmer

National Administrator

E: daniel.palmer@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 0337


Duncan Andrews

Kaiwhakahaere - Manatū Iriiri Māori

E: duncan.andrews@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 6365

Gary Grut

BYM National Team Leader

E: gary.grut@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7950


Raewyn Moodie

Children & Family Ministries Regional Coach Northern

E: candrmoodie@gmail.com
P: +64 21 797 427

Elke Keeling

Children & Family Ministries Regional Coach Northern

E: elke.keeling@ihug.co.nz
P: 021-623 540


Jan Ozanne

Children & Family Ministries Regional Coach Bay of Plenty

E: jan@obc.org.nz
P: +64 27 7333 298

Donna Reid

Children & Family Ministries Regional Coach Canterbury Westland

E: donnar@papbap.org.nz
P: +64 3 352 4227


Alan Ameye

Youth Ministries Regional Consultant Northern

E: alan.ameye@gmail.com
P: +64 21 526 393

Nigel Cottle

Youth Ministries Regional Consultant Northern

E: nigel.cottle@gmail.com
P: +64 21 899 087


Mike Dodge

Youth Ministries Regional Consultant Canterbury

E: Mike.dodge@cys.org.nz
P: +64 27 485 7772

Kim Barker

Youth Ministries Regional Consultant Otago Southland

E: kim@icbc.org.nz
P: +64 22 076 3218


Donna Beech

Administrator

E: wellingtonbaptistassociation@gmail.com
P: +64 4 567 8011

Fiona Maisey

Community Ministries Administrator

E: community.ministries@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7956


Marelize Bester

Children and Family Ministries Administrator

E: childrensministry@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7957

Joanne Ryland

BYM National Administrator

E: joanne@bym.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7950


Greg Laing

Youth Coach - Bay of Plenty

E: greg@bym.org.nz
P: +64 7 865 8875

Shannan Mackie

Youth Coach - Waikato

E: shannan@hamsouthbaptist.org.nz
P: +64 21 881 351


Murray Robertson

Leadership Network Contact Person

E: murrayrob@paradise.net.nz
P: +64 3 942 3577

Jill Hitchcock

Office Manager - National Resource Centre

E: jill.hitchcock@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 0338


Bruce Gibbs

Transitions Facilitator

E: gibbs@world-net.co.nz
P: +64 21 839 069

Carl Dunwoody

IT Manager

E: carl.dunwoody@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 8449


Peter McLaren

Accountant

E: peter.mclaren@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 0335

Phil Pawley

Missions Coach - Waikato

E: phil@morrinsvillebaptist.com
P: +64 22 607 5878


Andrea Chan

Accountant – NZBMS

E: andrea.chan@tranzsend.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 8443

Derek Lourens

Assistant Accountant

E: derek.lourens@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 0332


Denise Moko

Accounting Assistant

E: denise.moko@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 0330

Mike Crudge

Head of Lifelong Learning

E: mike.crudge@carey.ac.nz
P: 021 1005 915


Sushila Nelson

Database

E: sushila.nelson@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 0331

Jessica Tremain

Reception

E: jessica.tremain@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 0333


 

     

Postal Address
National Resource Centre, PO Box 12 149,
Penrose, Auckland 1642

Physical Address
473 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland

 

Phone: (09) 526 0333

Email: info@baptist.org.nz

 

Privacy Policy Disclaimer Charities Commission No. CC22731
© 2013 The Baptist Churches of New Zealand. All Rights Reserved