Gift Basket Contact Us Church Login
 

Contact Us

To contact us please select from one of the following options:

Phone: 09 526 0333

Email: info@baptist.org.nz

Postal address

P O Box 12 149, Penrose, Auckland 1642

Online enquiries

Your Details

* required field

First name  * 

Last name  * 

Email address  * 

Telephone 

Postal address  * 

City  * 

Postal code 

Subject 

Message  * 

 

Physical location

473 Great South Road, Penrose

Office hours - Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm. 
473 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland

 

Contact us directly


Craig Vernall

National Leader

E: craig.vernall@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 0339

Karen Warner

Children and Family Ministries Team Leader

E: karen.warner@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7958


Ruby Duncan

Community Ministries Team Leader

E: communityministries@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7956

Steve Davis

Ethnic Ministries Team Leader

E: steve.davis@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 582 0021


David Moko

Kaihautu – Baptist Māori Ministries

E: david.moko@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7952

Daniel Palmer

National Administrator

E: daniel.palmer@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 0337


Gary Grut

BYM National Manager

E: gary.grut@baptist.org.nz
P: +64 9 526 7950




 

Postal Address
National Resource Centre, PO Box 12 149,
Penrose, Auckland 1642

Physical Address
473 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland

 

Phone: (09) 526 0333

Email: info@baptist.org.nz

 

Privacy Policy Disclaimer Charities Commission No. CC22731
© 2013 The Baptist Churches of New Zealand. All Rights Reserved